Board of Directors

Tom Koller
President
Senior Associate Athletics Director
Buffalo State College
kollertc@buffalostate.edu
Therese Forton-Barnes
Past President
Owner "Events to a Tee"
"Identitee Management "
therese@events2atee.com
John Maddock
Vice President
Associate Athletics Director for External Affairs
Canisius College
maddock@canisius.edu
Sean McCrossan
Vice President
Director
21st Century Community Learning Center
seanmccrossan@yahoo.com
Greg Merkle
Vice President
Financial Advisor
F.S.C. Securities Corp
ghmerkle@gmail.com
Gene Kershner
Treasurer
Partner
Chiamou Travis Besaw & Kershner LLP
gkershner@ctbk.com
Chuck Frawley
Past Board President
CFO
Personal Computers, Inc.
cfrawley@pcibuf.com
Paula Bogdan
Secretary
President
Red Cape Enterprises
Paula@redcapeent.com
Rick Azar
Past Board President and Honorary Director
Retired Sportscaster
Rick Azar Enterprises
ricar77@earthlink.net
Ron Bertovich
Honorary Director
Director of Operations
Bishop Timon HS
rbertovich@gmail.com
Benjy BlumanRetired, Financial Services
President, WNY Basketball Officials
Benjbluman@aol.com
Hadley Bos-FisherFisher Bus Service
Niagara Scenic Tours
hadley@fisherbus.com
John BoutetPhysical Education Teacher/Coach
Niagara Wheatfield CSD
Archivist/Curator, Buffalo Bisons
buffalobraves9@yahoo.com
Ann M. BrookerManager of Specialty Products
The Buffalo News
abrooker@buffnews.com
Mike BuczkowskiGeneral Manager
Buffalo Bisons
mbuczkowski@bisons.com
Tom BurnsAssociate Vice President of PR, Communications and Marketing
Niagara University
tburns@niagara.edu
Ron CarrHistory Teacher/Coach
Holland Central
pacrec821@gmail.com
Jude Russo CasertaAssistant Athletic Director For Business Operations
Canisius College
Brian Cavanaugh
Past Board President
Director of Athletics
D'Youville College
cavanaub@dyc.edu
Anthony J. CipollaSenior Financial Consultant
Wells Fargo
anthony.cipolla@wfafinet.com
Bill Crowe
Honorary Director
Attorneywcrowe@roadrunner.com
Dennis DiPaolo
Honorary Director
Ilio DiPaolo's Restaurantid3675@aol.com
Booker EdgersonBuffalo Bills Alumnus
Former Director of Equity & Diversity
Erie Community College
edgerson24@yahoo.com
Ralph GalantiRetired Athletic Director
Erie Community College
rgalanti@roadrunner.com
Warren Gelman
Past Board President
and Honorary Director
Partner
Hodgson Russ LLP
wgelman@hodgsonruss.com
Jay JoskerDirector of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving Canisius High School josker@canisiushigh.org
John Kapelewski
Founding Board President and Honorary Director

Founder Greater Buffalo Sports Hall of Fameabcopper@twcny.rr.com
Leo KaminskyRetired Educator and Coach: Depew Public Schools;
Media Committee Member & Administrative Coordinator of Girls Basketball Officials: NYSPHSAA
leokaminsky@roadrunner.com
John LambertDirector for Development & Marketing, Office of the Vice President for University Life and Services
University at Buffalo
jwl1@buffalo.edu
Kevin LesterRetired, Athletic Director/Coach
Williamsville South High School
mlester10@aol.com
Scott LofflerDirector of Lacrosse Operations
Buffalo Bandits
Scott.loffler@sabres.com
Denny Lynch
Former Director of Public Relations/Archives
Buffalo Bills
dennyl9@verizon.net
Timothy McGrath
Past Board President
Board Chair
Personal Computers, Inc.
Dr. David MyersPhysician
David E. Myers, M.D., P.C.
Bridget NilandDirector of Project Play WNY
Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo
bridgetn@cfgb.org
Lou NucherenoExecutive Vice
President
AXA Advisors, LLC
louis.nuchereno@axa-advisors.com
Ally PawarskiManager of Corporate Partnerships
Pegula Sports & Entertainment
pawarski@buffalosportscommission.com
Rick SadowskiVice President – Finance
CitiGroup
rsadowski13@gmail.com
pstasiak@nfada.com
Paul StasiakPresident
Niagara Frontier Automobile Dealers Association
pstasiak@nfada.com
Mark StatePresident
VaporCore Systems
mstatevcs@roadrunner.com
Mary Summers-WendeMarketing Communications
BuffaloVisions
mes@buffalovisions.com
Suzanne K. TaylorFreelance Sports Writerpuckvoice@mac.com
Dimitri J. Tzetzo
Honorary Director
Attorney, Real Estate Developer
Tzetzo & Tzetzo, PLLC
djt@Tzetzo.com
R. Steven Ulmer
Past Board President
Senior Vice President
APi Group Inc.
steve.ulmer@apigroupinc.us