Board of Directors

Greg Merkle
President
Financial Advisor
F.S.C. Securities Corp
ghmerkle@gmail.com
Paula Bogdan
Vice President
President
Red Cape Enterprises
Paula@redcapeent.com
John Maddock
Vice President
Senior Associate Athletics Director,
Canisius College
maddock@canisius.edu
Sean McCrossan
Vice President
Senior Director of Education and Strategic Development, Northwest Buffalo Community Centerseanmccrossan@yahoo.com
Gene Kershner
Treasurer
Partner
Chiampou Travis Besaw & Kershner LLP
gkershner@ctbk.com
Hadley Bos-Fisher
Secretary
Vice President
Niagara Scenic Tours
hadley@niagarascenictours.net
Rick Azar
Past Board President and Honorary Director
Retired Sportscaster
Rick Azar Enterprises
ricar77@earthlink.net
Ron BertovichDirector of Operations
Bishop Timon HS
rbertovich@gmail.com
Benjy BlumanRetired, Financial Services
President, WNY Basketball Officials
Benjbluman@aol.com
John BoutetPhysical Education Teacher/Coach
Niagara Wheatfield CSD
Archivist/Curator, Buffalo Bisons
buffalobraves9@yahoo.com
Ann M. BrookerMarketing Specialist and Project Manager abrooker25@yahoo.com
Mike BuczkowskiPresident
Rich Baseball Operations
mbuczkowski@bisons.com
Tom BurnsAssociate Vice President of PR, Communications and Marketing, Niagara Universitytburns262@gmail.com
Ron CarrHistory Teacher/Coach
Holland Central
pacrec821@gmail.com
Jude Russo CasertaAssociate Athletic Director For Business Operations
Canisius College
caserta@canisius.edu
Brian Cavanaugh
Past Board President
Retired Dir. of Athletics,
former NCAA Div. I Head Hockey Coach
briancavanaugh1521@gmail.com
Anthony J. CipollaSenior Financial Consultant
Wells Fargo
1700chips@gmail.com
Bill Crowe
Honorary Director
Attorneywcrowe@roadrunner.com
Dennis DiPaolo
Honorary Director
Ilio DiPaolo's Restaurantid3675@aol.com
Booker Edgerson
Honorary Director
Buffalo Bills Alumnus
Former Director of Equity & Diversity
Erie Community College
edgerson24@yahoo.com
Boone Enser Associate Athletic Director, Communications & Broadcasting
University at Buffalo, Division of Athletics
dpenser@buffalo.edu
Chuck Frawley
Past Board President
Independent Financial Consultantcpfrawl@gmail.com
Therese Forton-Barnes
Past Board President
Owner, Events to a Tee and The Green Living Gurustherese@events2atee.com
Ralph GalantiRetired Athletic Director
Erie Community College
rgalanti@roadrunner.com
Warren Gelman
Past Board President
and Honorary Director
Partner
Hodgson Russ LLP
wgelman@hodgsonruss.com
Jay JoskerDirector of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
Canisius High School
josker@canisiushigh.org
John Kapelewski
Founding Board President and Honorary Director

Founder Greater Buffalo Sports Hall of Fameabcopper@twcny.rr.com
Leo KaminskyRetired Educator / Coach Depew PS and Section VI Coordinator of Media and Girls Basketball. Former NYSPHSAA & NYSFed Officials Coordinatorleokaminsky@roadrunner.com
Jeremy KelleyAlumni Manager
Buffalo Bills
Jeremy.kelley@bills.nfl.net
Tom Koller
Past Board President
Interim Athletics Director
Buffalo State College
kollertc@buffalostate.edu
John LambertDirector of Marketing and Communications, Office of the Vice President for Student Life, University at Buffalo
jwl1@buffalo.edu
Kevin LesterRetired, Athletic Director/Coach
Williamsville South High School
mlester10@aol.com
Scott LofflerDirector of Lacrosse Operations
Buffalo Bandits
Scott.loffler@sabres.com
Denny Lynch
Former Director of Public Relations/Archives
Buffalo Bills
dennyl9@verizon.net
Timothy McGrath
Past Board President
Board Chair
Personal Computers, Inc.
Dr. David MyersPhysician
David E. Myers, M.D., P.C.
Lou NucherenoSr. Executive Vice President
Equitable Advisors
louis.nuchereno@equitable.com
Rick SadowskiVice President – Finance
CitiGroup
rsadowski13@gmail.com
Paul StasiakPresident
Niagara Frontier Automobile Dealers Association
pstasiak@nfada.com
Mark StatePresident
VaporCore Systems
mstatevcs@roadrunner.com
Mary Summers-WendeMarketing Communications
BuffaloVisions
mes@buffalovisions.com
Suzanne K. TaylorFreelance Sports Writerpuckvoice@mac.com
Dimitri J. Tzetzo
Honorary Director
Attorney, Real Estate Developer
Tzetzo & Tzetzo, PLLC
djt@Tzetzo.com
R. Steven Ulmer
Past Board President
Senior Vice President
APi Group Inc.
rsu61017@gmail.com